Jump to content
Special offer in stock: Glass drinking straws from EUR 18,95 / 50 pieces. COVID-19 rapid test, lay test from 0,69 euros / piece.
Special offer in stock: Glass drinking straws from EUR 18,95 / 50 pieces. COVID-19 rapid test, lay test from 0,69 euros / piece.

Stalgast

Experience meets innovation - our family-run company STALGAST, headquartered in Poland, has been selling high-quality catering equipment for hotels, restaurants and bars all over Europe for over 25 years and has been manufacturing them ourselves since 2008. 

Management Warehouse

As the market leader in large parts of Central and Eastern Europe, our customers include wholesalers in Germany, France, Italy and Russia. What you appreciate about STALGAST: Our company has its own production site with state-of-the-art production facilities. This is where large kitchen appliances and stainless steel furniture are realized from the idea to implementation - quickly, individually and inexpensively.

Production Production 2

Our trademark is quality. Not only are our in-house products of high quality, but also the products from well-known international manufacturers that we have in our range. In our high-bay warehouse with an area of ​​over 20.000 square meters, we hold around 5.000 products for our customers. These are constantly available via computer-controlled goods logistics and immediately to the client or his customers. For this we work in a network with local distributors and service partners in Europe. They not only ensure delivery, but also on-site maintenance. After all, as HoReCa experts, we know that in the hotel, restaurant and catering industry, time is money.

RegalShipping

STALGAST has grown steadily since 1990 and today employs over 350 well-trained employees. Your commitment is the key to our success: We have satisfied customers. With our teams of specialists, we can offer you a professional all-round service. From advice to product development according to individual wishes and specifications to the delivery of a complete large kitchen - we serve all of this from a single source.

Zu Inhalt springen
Ab sofort Ratenzahlung bis zu 12 Monate via Paypal möglich (Bonität vorausgesetzt). Sommeraktion 2021: Hygiene, Schnelltest BOX - versandkostenfrei.
Ab sofort Ratenzahlung bis zu 12 Monate via Paypal möglich (Bonität vorausgesetzt). Sommeraktion 2021: Hygiene, Schnelltest BOX - versandkostenfrei.

Stalgast gläserspülmschine

Erfahrung trifft Innovation – unser familiengeführtes Unternehmen STALGAST mit Hauptsitz in Polen vertreibt seit über 25 Jahren hochwertige Catering-Ausstattung für Hotels, Restaurants und Bars in ganz Europa und stellt diese seit 2008 auch selbst her. 

Geschäftsleitung Lager

Als Marktführer in weiten Teilen Zentral– und Osteuropas zählen wir Großhändler unter anderem in Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien und Russland zu unseren Kunden. Was sie an STALGAST schätzen: Unsere Firma verfügt über einen eigenen Produktionsstandort mit hochmodernen Fertigungsanlagen. Hier werden Großküchen-Geräte und Edelstahl-Möbel von der Idee bis hin zur Umsetzung realisiert – und zwar schnell, individuell und kostengünstig.

Produktion Produktion 2

Unser Markenzeichen ist Qualität. Hochwertig sind nicht nur unsere Eigenanfertigungen, sondern auch die Produkte namhafter internationaler Hersteller, die wir im Sortiment führen. In unserem Hochregallager mit über 20.000 Quadratmetern Fläche halten wir rund 5.000 Produkte für unsere Kunden vor. Diese sind über computergesteuerte Warenlogistik ständig verfügbar und umgehend beim Auftraggeber oder bei dessen Kunden. Dafür arbeiten wir in einem Netzwerk mit lokalen Vertreibern und Servicepartnern in Europa. Sie stellen nicht nur die Lieferung, sondern auch die Wartung vor Ort sicher. Schließlich wissen wir als HoReCa- Experten: In der Hotel-, Restaurant- und Catering- Branche ist Zeit bares Geld.

RegalVersand

Seit 1990 ist STALGAST stetig gewachsen und beschäftigt heute über 350 gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter. Ihr Engagement ist der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg: Wir haben zufriedene Kunden. Ihnen können wir mit unseren Teams aus Spezialisten einen professionellen Rundum-Service anbieten. Von der Beratung über die Produktentwicklung nach individuellen Wünschen und Vorgaben bis hin zur Lieferung einer kompletten Großküche – das alles servieren wir aus nur einer Hand.