Jump to content
Promotional month August 2022: free one PU glass drinking straw from a goods value of 1000 euros. Discount code: MUCHWAY40-8
Promotional month August 2022: free one PU glass drinking straw from a goods value of 1000 euros. Discount code: MUCHWAY40-8

Eurolux

Precision and quality "MADE IN GERMANY" for over 50 years in light metal casting

High-quality cast aluminum products for the home and for industry

LMW Leichtmetallguss GmbH has been manufacturing cast aluminum products in all common alloys since 1963. As a family-run company with a long tradition in the Sauerland region, we are one of the leading manufacturers of cast aluminum products for canteen kitchens and households with our pans, pots, roasters and woks, and for industry with our cast-in heating coils.

The love of food and the demand for reliability of our EUROLUX product series are what drives us to keep designing new and innovative products for modern and classic kitchens. Tested quality and the use of future-oriented technologies guarantee maximum functionality and safety when preparing food.

All products from the EUROLUX series are made from a high-quality aluminum alloy, which comes from German smelters, in the proven hand-cast mold "MADE IN GERMANY" and produced piece by piece by hand. For us, "MADE IN GERMANY" is a commitment to Germany as a business location.

The extensive EUROLUX range meets all requirements — Always in good shape.

Zu Inhalt springen
Wir wünschen Ihnen ein erfolgreiches Jahr 2023 und haben die Rabattaktionen bis 31.01.2023 verlängert. Sicher durch den Winter mit COVID-19 Laien-/Schnelltests SPECIAL Angebote.
Wir wünschen Ihnen ein erfolgreiches Jahr 2023 und haben die Rabattaktionen bis 31.01.2023 verlängert. Sicher durch den Winter mit COVID-19 Laien-/Schnelltests SPECIAL Angebote.

Eurolux

Präzision und Qualität "MADE IN GERMANY" seit über 50 Jahren im Leichtmetallguss

Hochwertige Produkte aus Aluminiumguss für den Haushalt sowie für die Industrie

Die LMW Leichtmetallguss GmbH fertigt seit 1963 Aluminiumguss-Produkte in allen gebräuchlichen Legierungen. Als familiengeführtes Traditionsunternehmen im Sauerland gehören wir zu den führenden Herstellern von Aluminiumguss-Produkten für den Großküchenbereich und Haushalt mit unseren Pfannen, Töpfen, Brätern und Woks sowie für die Industrie mit unseren eingegossenen Heizspiralen.

Die Liebe zum Essen und der Anspruch auf Verlässlichkeit unserer EUROLUX Produktserie sind unser Antrieb, immer neue und innovative Produkte für die moderne und klassische Küche zu gestalten. Geprüfte Qualität, sowie die Nutzung zukunftsweisender Technologien, garantieren höchste Funktionalität und Sicherheit bei der Zubereitung von Speisen.

Alle Produkte aus der EUROLUX-Serie werden aus einer hochwertigen Aluminiumlegierung, die aus deutschen Hütten stammt, im bewährten Kokillenhandguss "MADE IN GERMANY" hergestellt und Stück für Stück in Handarbeit produziert. Für uns ist „MADE IN GERMANY“ ein Bekenntnis zum Standort Deutschland.

Das umfangreiche EUROLUX Sortiment wird allen Ansprüchen gerecht — Immer gut in Form.